Ramblers Team Opp Club Code Opp Club Opp Team Home Fixture Venue No Start Time Venue Con-
firmed
Comments Away Fixture Venue No Start Time Venue Con-
firmed
Comments
L1 Cro Crossways L1 Fri 29 Mar 19 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Thu 7 Feb 19 2 19:30 Trumpington Sports Centre yes
L1 Siv St Ives L1 Fri 18 Jan 19 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Fri 2 Nov 18 2 20:00 One Leisure Centre St Ives Indoor yes
L1 Cci Cambridge City L1 Fri 25 Jan 19 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Thu 28 Feb 19 1 19:30 St Faiths yes
L1 Hur Hurst L1 Mon 11 Feb 19 2 20:00 CHVC yes Fri 14 Dec 18 1 20:15 Cambridge Regional College yes
L1 Sph St Phillips L1 Mon 22 Oct 18 2 20:00 CHVC yes Wed 23 Jan 19 4 20:15 Burwell Spots Centre yes
L1 Lsh Little Shelford L1 Fri 15 Mar 19 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Mon 21 Jan 19 1 18:30 Little Shelford Village Hall yes
         
                               
M1 Ely Ely Victoria M2 Fri 26 Oct 18 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Thu 24 Jan 19 1 20:00 Paradise Sports Centre yes
M1 Siv St Ives M1 Fri 14 Dec 18 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Wed 9 Jan 19 1 20:00 One Leisure Centre St Ives Indoor yes
M1 Sph St Phillips M1 Fri 8 Mar 19 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Mon 22 Oct 18 3 20:00 Soham Sports Centre yes
M1 Cci Cambridge City M3 Fri 12 Oct 18 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Thu 28 Feb 19 2 19:30 St Faiths yes
M1 Uni CUCBC M1 Fri 2 Nov 18 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Thu 17 Jan 19 1 20:00 CHVC yes
           
         
                               
M2 Bar Barn M1 Fri 30 Nov 18 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Fri 18 Jan 19 1 20:00 St Lukes Barn yes
M2 Lin Linton M1 Fri 11 Jan 19 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Thu 1 Nov 18 1 19:45 Linton Village College (Sports Centre) yes
M2 Hur Hurst M2 Fri 23 Nov 18 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Fri 8 Feb 19 1 20:15 Cambridge Regional College yes
M2 Cro Crossways M3 Fri 1 Mar 19 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Tue 6 Nov 18 1 19:15 Perse School yes
           
           
         
                               
M3 Hur Hurst M3 Fri 12 Apr 19 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Fri 16 Nov 18 1 20:15 Cambridge Regional College yes
M3 Imp Impington M2 Fri 28 Sep 18 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Wed 23 Jan 19 1 20:00 Impington Village College yes
M3 Soh Soham M1 Mon 19 Nov 18 2 20:00 CHVC yes Mon 7 Jan 19 1 20:00 Ross Peers Sports Centre yes
M3 Sph St Phillips M3 Mon 3 Dec 18 2 20:00 CHVC yes Tue 19 Mar 19 1 19:30 Scaltback Middle School yes
M3 Lsh Little Shelford M1 Mon 28 Jan 19 2 20:00 CHVC yes Mon 15 Oct 18 1 18:30 Little Shelford Village Hall yes
M3 Lit Littleport M2 Mon 17 Dec 18 2 20:00 CHVC yes Thu 21 Feb 19 1 20:15 Littleport Leisure Centre yes
         
                               
X1 Cro Crossways X1 Fri 9 Nov 18 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Thu 14 Feb 19 2 19:30 Trumpington Sports Centre yes
X1 Hur Hurst X1 Fri 22 Mar 19 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Fri 30 Nov 18 1 20:15 Cambridge Regional College yes
X1 Cro Crossways X2 Fri 22 Feb 19 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Tue 20 Nov 18 1 19:15 Perse School yes
X1 Ely Ely Victoria X1 Fri 1 Feb 19 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Thu 15 Nov 18 1 20:00 Paradise Sports Centre yes
X1 Uni CUCBC X1 Fri 19 Oct 18 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Tue 4 Dec 18 2 20:00 University Sports Centre yes
X1 Ely Ely Victoria X2 Fri 5 Oct 18 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Thu 3 Jan 19 1 20:00 Paradise Sports Centre yes
         
                               
X2 Cci Cambridge City X1 Fri 5 Apr 19 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Thu 4 Oct 18 1 19:30 St Faiths yes
X2 Siv St Ives X1 Fri 26 Apr 19 1 20:00 Netherhall no Rearranged at St Ives' request Fri 1 Feb 19 2 20:00 One Leisure Centre St Ives Indoor yes
X2 Sph St Phillips X1 Fri 15 Feb 19 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Wed 5 Dec 18 4 20:15 Burwell Spots Centre yes
X2 Cci Cambridge City X2 Fri 16 Nov 18 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Thu 11 Apr 19 1 19:30 St Faiths yes
X2 Imp Impington X1 Fri 4 Jan 19 1 20:00 Netherhall yes Wed 17 Oct 18 1 20:00 Impington Village College yes